Latest News

Hello!

It’s been long since are last update here. About a month…. Too long! Anyways, I thought I should give an update with the what is going on with this entire game. Currently I am working on a little 10-15 seconds logo animation for Braybon Productions. 10-15 seconds seems like it could be done in that amount of time. But no! It takes a lot longer to animate stuff. Trust me… Anyways as of now my main focus is getting that done. I have also been drawing some designs in photoshop, but I can’t go into much detail with that. It would give to much away. Beta 0.06 is being worked on as it should be. Very slowly though. I have finally been able to remove the annoying white outline around the main penguin. On my to do list is to finish out the story line. Any suggestions would be appreciated! Well thats about it for the moment. No release dates as of now to give away. See you later!

© Braybon Productions™ 2009. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

~ by braybon9 on June 23, 2009.

One Response to “Latest News”

  1. hey braybon.

Leave a Reply

 
