Update

Hello,

It’s been about a half a week since our last update. I have focused in on the artwork for the game this past week. Designing weapons, and adding thinking up new character designs. Here is a quick look at some artwork that has been designed. It’s our widget which you can get for your website on our advertisement page.

Widget1

As you can see the weapon is a personal design. That is drawn from scratch! Any ways, I have decided not to update 0.04. The bug will be fixed with 0.05 which will include some of this artwork.

© Braybon Productions™ 2009. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

~ by braybon9 on April 30, 2009.

11 Responses to “Update”

  1. AWESOM IT JUST GOES BLANK
    Edited by Braybon9 For Spam
    Do Not Spam!

  2. Cool I make video games with scratch.

  3. Way cool! Some very valid points! I appreciate you writing this
    write-up plus the rest of the site is extremely good.

  4. What a data of un-ambiguity and preserveness of precious knowledge on the topic of unexpected feelings.
    Latisha

  5. For first-class snorkel sailing, the Ali’i Nui 65-foot catamaran is a diver’s dream.
    Sharks could be witnessed within the waters close to these
    islands together with manta sun rays. ll
    encounter stunning castles, forts and relics that date back to the
    days of the crusades.

  6. My family members all the time say that I am wasting my time here at net,
    however I know I am getting know-how every day by reading such fastidious articles.

  7. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I to find It truly helpful & it helped me out much. I hope to provide one thing back and help others like you aided me.

  8. Everything published was very reasonable. But, what about this?

    suppose you were to create a awesome post title?

    I ain’t saying your information is not good, however suppose you added a title that grabbed a person’s attention?
    I mean Update | Braybon Productions is kinda vanilla.
    You might look at Yahoo’s front page and note how they create post titles to grab people to open the links. You might add a video or a pic or two to grab people interested about everything’ve got to
    say. Just my opinion, it might bring your blog a little livelier.

  9. Thanks for sharing such a pleasant opinion, article is fastidious, thats why i have read it
    completely

  10. Ahaa, its good discussion concerning this paragraph here at this blog,
    I have read all that, so at this time me also commenting at this place.

  11. I’m not that much of a online reader to be honest but your blogs really nice, keep it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your site to come back in the future. Many thanks

Leave a Reply

 
