BETA VERSION 0.04 IMPORTANT INFORMATION!!

There is a big time error when running Penguin Halo 0.04!!! I just discovered it. You can’t get pass the main menu. I now understand why I was getting comments on Plunder saying “Huh?” I will have it fixed later tommorow it’s about midnight here. I got to go to bed. Anyways the cutscene is what is causing this. It’s getting a runtime error but I had show errors off when I exported this so it does not show. Any ways I should have it fixed by tommorow.

Braybon Productions~

~ by braybon9 on April 26, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
