Beta Version 0.04 Information and Thank You Beta Testers!

Hello Everyone!

I have some information on the next up and coming version. Before I give you that information though, I would like to thank everyone who has downloaded the two beta versions. I have gotten about 120 beta testers! I also reached 13,000 views now. So thank you everyone! Now for the next beta version information.

Updates:

There is now a boundary around the outside of the playing field. If you go outside, you die a restart.

I might have the script included for enemy movement!

The downloads will now be in a .ZIP folder instead of just a .EXE Program file.

Removed the rapidly moving penguin.

Future Updates:

I am making an install wizard.

Working on the total look of the moving penguins. They have some bugs to.

Enemy shooting script is being made.

Version 0.04 should be out by Friday. I am also making the first trailer and cut scenes. Once again thank you to all the beta testers!

(C) Braybon Productions 2009 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

~ by braybon9 on April 22, 2009.

Leave a Reply

 
