Beta Version 0.03 Launch

Hello Everyone!

Penguin Halo Version Beta 0.03 is now uploaded and ready for use! I have made a new updated list of what has been changed.

Changes Since Last Post:

No working bots yet. The Script has a million errors that keep crashing Penguin Halo so no bots yet.

You can now move with the arrow keys.

I removed the destroy the Penguins feature for now.

If you hold down the fire the pistol button it sounds like a machine gun. It’s kinda funny.

Awesome custom music on the main menu. The music is a Braybon Productions remix type thing. No Copying it!

Known Bugs:

You can go off the Map.

The Penguin You control goes wacko when the games starts.

You Can walk in the sky.

IF YOU RECEIVE ANY SCRIPT ERRORS PLEASE LET ME KNOW!

I need to know all of the script errors. EVERY LITTLE ONE. A script error is when you are on the loading screen and a error pops up. Or when in game a error that says so and so can’t find obj_Player or something like that.

Here is the Download!

(C) 2009 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

~ by braybon9 on April 17, 2009.

3 Responses to “Beta Version 0.03 Launch”

  1. heyyyyy Luhy Here! I just wanted to say that I love your blog it gives me all the latest news on clubpenguin when I need it most! Your blog really helps me find my way around clubpenguin! I was just wondering if you could check out my blog at ADVERTISEMENT it would be a real help! Please help us out for our goal of 500,000 views! It would make us that much closer to 1,000,000! If you add us to your blogroll, comment on my blog, and once I see the comment I will add you right away, and the great thing about our blogroll is no blogroll requirements! Just to comment!
    PLEASE ADD US TO YOUR BLOGROLL!
    Thanks!
    -Luhy :mrgreen:

    Last edited on 4/19/09 by Braybon9~

  2. cool

  3. its ok k

Leave a Reply

 
