I GOT THE CLUB PENGUIN DS GAME (Taddle1)

Hi,

It’s me, Taddle1.You may remember me from way back when I started here.  I haven’t posted here for a while but I finally have. I have just got the Club Penguin DS game! I will make a page on how to do the missions. As I can’t make pages on this site I will make it on my site(theultimatecpblog.wordpress.com)

I will post about it here when it is ready.

~ by Taddle1 on February 10, 2009.

One Response to “I GOT THE CLUB PENGUIN DS GAME (Taddle1)”

  1. Hey Taddle,
    If you will, I will add you as editor and you can make the page. 😀

Leave a Reply

 
