Anti-Hacking Ended

Hey Penguins!

Some of you may have noticed I removed all Anti-Hacking Images and Text From This site. And, you may have seen my You Tube Video About Penguin Storm 3.1. I have official ended my Anti-Hacking “life”. I have learned that Hacking Does not Really Effect Club Penguin. So, I will use Penguin Storm. Although, for the most part, I use it for the Copy bot Machine. 😀

Braybon9~

~ by braybon9 on February 2, 2009.

2 Responses to “Anti-Hacking Ended”

  1. Hello,
    Im Childpengu1 a Club Penguin Blogger for the same theme you are doing. I work with a friend named Arbiter 100 and we are glad to invite you to join our blog, email me with your answer at eduardozz_1997@hotmail.com
    Thanks!
    – Club Pengy Blog Team / Childpengu1

  2. Hey,
    Awesome site!
    Please cpmment back on my site (Click my name) it would be much appreciated!
    ~Cid

Leave a Reply

 
