Treaure Penguinz is Shutting Down

Hello Penguins!

Some of you probably know I have an forum called Treasure Penguinz. Well, I have had this for about 4 months and it has had only 1 person (besides me) post on the forums. Although, I haven’t touched Treasure Penguinz in about 2 months. The number 1 reason is because I lost the password for the Administration. Yep! That’s me. I am clumsy like that! Ha ha. Well anyways, the main purpose of this post was to announce I am officially Shutting it down. But, I have a new surprise in store! This one is much better! Stay tuned for updates!

Braybon9~

~ by braybon9 on February 1, 2009.

One Response to “Treaure Penguinz is Shutting Down”

  1. Want to join the Leader army of Clubpenguin? We are the Sabreninjas! Our army is well oranized and will soon be very powerful. Please join!

Leave a Reply

 
