Happy Birthday!

Hello Penguins!

I am happy to announce that Bradyinski is turning 1 year old on February third! Woo Hoo! I am throwing a party! Here is the invite! bradyinski-party-invite

If you cnat read it, Here is what is says!

Bradyinski’s 1 Year Old Party!

When February Third @ 3:00 PST ( 6:00 EST, 5:00 (Michigan Area and below), 4:00 Mountain)

Advertisements

~ by braybon9 on January 29, 2009.

3 Responses to “Happy Birthday!”

  1. I am gonna make this a huge party like I did the last time! 😀

  2. Try to come

  3. Wanna get more traffic to your blog? Well, sign up for my Ultimate Links! All you need to do is add my site to your blogroll

    And then I will add you at ADVERTISEMENT edited by Braybon9~!

    NOTE: If you remove me, I will remove you.

    ~iMmopuk~

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

 
%d bloggers like this: