Some Questions I have for all of you

Hello Penguins!

Here are my thoughts as of now. I am going to redo the Penguin Shop. And I don’t know what I should add. This poll below has been open for a while and I have gotten some votes but not many. The poll is what should be added to the Penguin Shop Please Choose one.

This poll has gotten a record amount of votes!

Here is something else I want you guys to vote on-

Here is an example of Webfetti stuff. On my old site this was a hit!

https://i2.wp.com/ak.webfetti.com/assets/glitter/0/717.gif

So What should I add? Please Vote!

Braybon9~

~ by braybon9 on December 13, 2008.

One Response to “Some Questions I have for all of you”

  1. Nice site!
    Thanks for the comment. (I know..my ‘funny’ pictures are not that funny..lol)

Leave a Reply

 
