Contest!

Hey!

I decied I am going to have a contest. It’s Called Find me If you Can! Ok The Object of the Game is to find me on a server and take a screen shot of you next to me. The Prizes will be

1st- Author on the Site for a month

2nd- Free Non-member penguin that has its name in Penguin Wars

3rd- Contributor on the Site for a Week.

Ok, Here are a few hints to what servers you Can Find me on.

1. This Server has a lot of Famous Penguins on.

2. This is one of My Favorite Servers to go on.

3. This server is a Server named after ******9990.

One other Rule is if you are my buddy you CANNOT PLAY.

Good Luck!

Braybon9~

~ by braybon9 on September 20, 2008.

2 Responses to “Contest!”

  1. darn cuz i see u rite now…

  2. lol

Leave a Reply

 
