Header Up/ Cp Info Starting Date

Hello Penguins!

As you can see the new header is up, i saved as a JPEG instead of a GIF this time so it is better quality. I will release the URL to the public on http://www.braybon9.wordpress.com in about a day or so, I am still getting the site ready!

In other News : The Date that Club Penguin info will defently start be posted on this site is September 15. It might start before that but depends on when I am satisfied with how the site is looking. And for all of you who are wonder about The Penguin Shop, unless I can get someone I know in real life, It will be closed untill some one offers to help! So just say something at school people! BTW create an account for WordPress here if you know me and want to help with The Penguin Shop©.

Thanks and Waddle on!

Braybon9~

~ by braybon9 on September 9, 2008.

5 Responses to “Header Up/ Cp Info Starting Date”

  1. ill manage the ppenguin shop

  2. the best quality is .PNG. trust me…

  3. ok next image i upload will be PNG I ll make a note right now! 🙂

  4. good…

  5. they really are best

Leave a Reply

 
