Learn More About Bulb

hi people! heres some things about me. i am 11 years old, my penguins name is randoman7, my favorit server is also Yeti, and i have 2 pets and im getting a puppy in spring, and also my real name starts with an N and ends with an H. I hope u learnd more about me!!!!

-bulb-

~ by lightbulb334 on September 6, 2008.

3 Responses to “Learn More About Bulb”

  1. yes but im deleting that comant because i dont want it to get out

  2. WHO IS HERE???

  3. OMG THREE PPL AT ONCE

Leave a Reply

 
